24h
+32 (0)2 481 76 76

General number

Zellik: Tel: +32 2 481 76 76 Fax: +32 2 481 76 77 vervaeke@vervaeke.com
Spiere: Tel: +32 56 46 11 50 Fax: +32 56 46 11 51 vervaeke@vervaeke.com
Seneffe: Tel: +32 64 55 78 75 Fax: +32 64 54 01 07 vervaeke@vervaeke.com
Luxembourg: Tel: +35 237 96 62 Fax: +35 226 374 676 vervaeke.luxembourg@vervaeke.com
France: Tel: +33 9 84 06 23 27 Fax: +33 9 89 06 23 27 vervaeke.france@vervaeke.com

General Manager

Frédéric Derumeaux
frederic.derumeaux@vervaeke.com

Technical Director

Julien Derumeaux
julien.derumeaux@vervaeke.com

Financial Manager

Isabel Degroote
isabel.degroote@vervaeke.com

Sales Manager

Nicolas Coppieters
nicolas.coppieters@vervaeke.com

Traffic Manager

Marc Clauwaert
marc.clauwaert@vervaeke.com

Technical Manager

Dimitri Vandenbogaerde
dimitri.vandenbogaerde@vervaeke.com

QHSE

Michaël Bogaert
michael.bogaert@vervaeke.com

IT
Mario De Smedt
Peter Poels
mario.de.smedt@vervaeke.com
peter.poels@vervaeke.com

Invoicing

Invoicing department
invoice@vervaeke.com